Class Reunions

DMD Class Reunions

2018 Reunions Announced

Class of 1968 - 50th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Dr. Gary Mihelish

Class of 1988 - 30th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Dr. Connie Masuoka

Class of 2008 - 10th Reunion
Reunion Coordinators: Drs. Erica Kelly-Bronitsky & Melissa Beadnell

Class of 2013 - 5th Reunion
Reunion Coordinators: Drs. Kyle Malloy & Dan Walsh

More details to come! If your reunion is not listed, feel free to contact us at or (503) 552-0713.


2017 Reunions A Smashing Success!

Over the Oregon Dental Conference weekend, eight separate D.M.D. classes gathered to reminisce and mingle at their class reunions. Each was a grand success, in large part to the volunteer reunion coordinators who were instrumental in organizing the various events. Thank you to all reunion attendees and a special thank you to our 2017 reunion coordinators:
Dr. Lou Terkla (1952), Drs. Ken Berg and Jim Gant (1957), Drs. Mel DeCarrico and Jim Tsugawa (1962), Sandy Nelson and Gerd Taylor (RDH 1967), Drs. Jerry Rensch and Frank Halvorsen (1967), Ann Caingcoy (RDH 1977), Dr. Jonna Hongo (1982), Jeanette Murphy (RDH 1987), Dr. Jeff Reddicks (1987), Drs. Jill Price and Noel Larsen (1992), Drs. Nirvana Schuyler and Jean Pacewic Kroger (2007), and Dr. Charlie Muraki (2012).

View photos from the big night here!

Still interested in organizing a reunion for your class? Contact us at  or (503) 552-0713.

RDH Class Reunions

2018 Reunions Announced

Class of 1963 - 55th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Marilyn Rice

Class of 1973 - 45th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Sandy Nakashimada

Class of 1978 - 40th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Mary Masterson

Class of 1993 - 25th Reunion
Reunion Coordinator: Toni Craig

More details to come! If your reunion is not listed, feel free to contact us at  or (503) 552-0713.

RDH Classes Gather for 2017 Reunions

A big thank you to the R.D.H. Classes of 1967, 1977, 1987, and 1997 for attending their class reunions over the weekend of April 7-8! We would like to specifically recognize this year's reunion coordinators for all of their hard work:
Sandra Nelson and Gerd Taylor (1967), Ann Caingcoy (1977), Jeannette Murphy (1987), and Angi Moore and Nicolette O'Brien (1997).