Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

Organization Chart

Staff Photo Gallery

Student Photo Gallery

 

 
Department
Responsibilities
Phone/Email
A
Anderson, Maija Historical Collections & Archives

Head, Historical Collections & Archives
Assistant Professor

503-418-2287
andermai@ohsu.edu

B
Baker, Dawn Administration Financial Analyst

503-494-0639
bakerdaw@ohsu.edu

Banerjee, Kyle Technology Department
Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
Associate Professor

503-494-0883
banerjek@ohsu.edu

Betz, Gail Information & Research Services Systematic Review/Clinical Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-418-9575
betzg@ohsu.edu

Brush, Matthew Ontology Development Group Senior Research Associate

brushm@ohsu.edu

C
Carr, Shannon Technology Department

Web Manager

 

Champieux, Robin Ontology Development Group

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Colby, Jeff Information & Research Services Library Technician 2

503-494-3468
colby@ohsu.edu

Conlin, Tom Ontology Development Group Bioinformaticist


conlin@ohsu.edu

D
DeShazo, Kristi Information & Research Services Collection Development & Assessment Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

De Silva, Shanez Ontology Development Group Administrative Coordinator

503-494-8611
desilva@ohsu.edu

E
Essaid, Shahim Ontology Development Group Ontologist

503-418-2499
essaids@ohsu.edu

F
Fishler, Valerie Administration Office Manager

503-494-6029
fishler@ohsu.edu

Forero, David Technology Department

Technology Director

503-494-8692
forero@ohsu.edu

Foster, Erin Information & Research Services NLM Fellow

503-494-4367
fostere@ohsu.edu

G
George, Shyama Administration Accounting Specialist

503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

Gourdine, Jean-Philippe (JP) Ontology Development Group Senior Research Associate

gourdine@ohsu.edu

H
Haendel, Melissa Ontology Development Group

Director of the Ontology Development Group
Associate Professor
Joint Appointment, Department of Medical Informatics and Epidemiology

503-407-5970
haendel@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

J
K
Keith, Dan Ontology Development Group Research Software Engineer

541-954-1327
keitda@ohsu.edu

Kerns, Stephanie Information & Research Services

Associate University Librarian for Information & Research Services
Associate Professor

503-494-3478
kernss@ohsu.edu

L
Langford, Meg Historical Collections & Archives Public Services Coordinator

503-494-5587
langform@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh Technology Department
Systems/Applications Analyst

503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

M
Mackin, Michael Information & Research Services Access Services Manager

503-418-4979
mackinm@ohsu.edu

McMurry, Julie Ontology Development Group Software Program Manager


mcmurry@ohsu.edu

P
Peterson, Nick Technology Department
Systems/Application Analyst

503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

S
Shaffer, Chris Administration University Librarian
Associate Professor

503-367-4693
shafferc@ohsu.edu

Shefchek, Kent Ontology Development Group Bioinformatics Software Engineer

503-494-0547
shefchek@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia Administration Office Coordinator

503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer Information & Research Services Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3

503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Stewart, Kathleen Information & Research Services Collection Support Technical Assistant

503-494-3487
stewarka@ohsu.edu

T
Thornhill, Kate Curatorial Services

Repository Community Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-8612
thornhik@ohsu.edu

U
Urbanski, Denise Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC ONPRC Research Librarian

503-690-5309
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

V
Vasilevsky, Nicole Ontology Development Group Project Manager

503-494-3914
vasilevs@ohsu.edu

W
Werner, Amy Information & Research Services
Access Services Coordinator

503-494-1489
wernera@ohsu.edu

White, Marijane Ontology Development Group Research Associate


whimar@ohsu.edu

Wilkerson, Tami Information & Research Services Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0690
wilkerst@ohsu.edu

Wirz, Jackie Ontology Development Group
Research Data Specialist
Assistant Professor

503-494-3443
wirzj@ohsu.edu

Wyatt, Letisha Information & Research Services Basic Science Liaison/Research Data Management Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-8627
wyattl@ohsu.edu

XYZ
Zeigen, Laura Information & Research Services User Experience Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu