OHSU

Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

Organization Chart 

Staff Photo Gallery

Student Photo Gallery

 

 
Department
Responsibilities
Phone/Email
A
Anderson, Maija Historical Collections & Archives

 Head, Historical Collections & Archives
Assistant Professor

503-418-2287
andermai@ohsu.edu

B
Banerjee, Kyle Content Management & Systems Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
Associate Professor

503-494-0883
banerjek@ohsu.edu

Brush, Matthew Ontology Development Group Post-Doctoral Fellow

brushm@ohsu.edu

C
Carr, Shannon Content Management & Systems

Web Manager

503-494-3484
carrsh@ohsu.edu

Champieux, Robin Content Management & Systems

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Colby, Jeff Information & Research Services Library Technician 2

503-494-3468
colby@ohsu.edu

D
DeShazo, Kristi Content Management & Systems Interim Associate University Librarian for Content Management & Systems
Assistant Professor

503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

E
Emch, Jeff Ontology Development Group Pre-Doctoral Fellow

emch@ohsu.edu

Essaid, Shahim Ontology Development Group Ontologist

503-418-2499
essaids@ohsu.edu

F
Fishler, Valerie Administration Office Manager

503-494-6029
fishler@ohsu.edu

G
George, Shyama Administration Senior Accounting Technician

503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

Grove, Mike Ontology Development Group Post-Doctoral Fellow

grovmi@ohsu.edu

H
Haendel, Melissa Ontology Development Group

Head, Ontology Development Group
Assistant Professor
Joint Appointment, Department of Medical Informatics and Epidemiology

503-407-5970
haendel@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

Hannon, Todd Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-3474
hannont@ohsu.edu

Hong, Nguyen Administration Accountant 2

503-494-3218
hongn@ohsu.edu

Hultine, Mary Information & Research Services Library Technician 2

503-494-4367
hultinem@ohsu.edu

Hyde, Loree Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
Joint Appointment, School of Medicine

503-494-6684
hydel@ohsu.edu

K
Kerns, Stephanie Information & Research Services

Associate University Librarian for Information & Research Services
Associate Professor

503-494-3478
kernss@ohsu.edu

L
Laraway, Bryan Ontology Development Group Data Wrangler

503-418-2499
larawayb@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh Content Management & Systems Systems/Applications Analyst

503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

M
Mackin, Michael Information & Research Services Circulation Coordinator
Library Technician 3

503-418-4979
mackinm@ohsu.edu

P
Peterson, Karen Historical Collections & Archives Archivist
Assistant Professor

503-494-3239
peterska@ohsu.edu

Peterson, Nick Content Management & Systems Systems/Application Analyst

503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

R
Roley, Kristine Content Management & Systems

Cataloging & Metadata Specialist
Library Technician 3

503-494-0963
roleyk@ohsu.edu

S
Sayers, David Content Management & Systems Electronic Serials Assistant
Library Technician 3

503-494-0484
sayersd@ohsu.edu

Segerdell, Erik Ontology Development Group Data Curator

503-494-0398
segerdel@ohsu.edu

Shaffer, Chris Administration University Librarian
Associate Professor

503-367-4693
shafferc@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia Administration Office Coordinator

503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Spreng, Bonita Information & Research Services Library Technician 2

503-494-8145
sprengb@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer Information & Research Services Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3

503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Stewart, Kathleen Content Management & Systems Library Technician 3

503-748-1319
stewarka@ohsu.edu

T
U
Urbanski, Denise Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC ONPRC Research Librarian

503-690-5309
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

V
Vasilevsky, Nicole Ontology Development Group Project Manager

503-494-3914
vasilevs@ohsu.edu

W
Wellington, Kelly Information & Research Services
Content Management & Systems
Library Technician 2

503-494-3491
wellingk@ohsu.edu

Werner, Amy Information & Research Services
Content Management & Systems
Library Technician 2

503-494-1489
wernera@ohsu.edu

Wilkerson, Tami Content Management & Systems Acquisitions Assistant
Library Technician 3

503-494-0690
wilkerst@ohsu.edu

Wirz, Jackie Information & Research Services Biomedical Sciences Information Specialist
Assistant Professor

503-494-3443
wirzj@ohsu.edu

XYZ
Zeigen, Laura Information & Research Services User Experience Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu