Information & Research Services

Library Service Desk

503-494-3460
circdesk@ohsu.edu

Graduate LRC Service Desk

503-346-4596

Consumer Health

503-494-8881

Document Delivery Services

503-494-3490
503-494-5241 (fax)
libdoc@ohsu.edu


Liaison Office Hours

jeff_4

Jeff Colby
Shift Supervisor
colby@ohsu.edu
503-494-3468

 tracy2

Tracy Dana
Systematic Review and Clinical Librarian
danat@ohsu.edu
503-494-8447

 kristi

Kristina DeShazo
Acquisitions & E-Resources Librarian
deshazok@ohsu.edu
503-494-1637

hamiltoa2_3
Andrew Hamilton
Liaison Librarian
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu
503-494-7527
loree_1_1_1 
Loree Hyde
Liaison Librarian
hydel@ohsu.edu
503-494-6684
stephanie2

Stephanie Kerns
Associate University Librarian, Information & Research Services
kernss@ohsu.edu
503-494-3478

old_latin

Michael Mackin
Access Services Manager
mackinm@ohsu.edu
503-418-4979

 sayersd2_1

David Sayers
Electronic Serials Assistant
sayersd@ohsu.edu
503-494-0484

steeles3_1

Summer Steele
Document Delivery Coordinator
steeles@ohsu.edu
503-494-2399

 placeholder_headshot_large

Kathleen Stewart
Electronic Serials Assistant
stewarka@ohsu.edu
503-748-1319

joan2
Joan Thompson
Nursing Liaison Librarian
thompjoa@ohsu.edu
503-494-6684
amy

Amy Werner
Access Services Coordinator
wernera@ohsu.edu
503-494-1489

 tami2_1

Tami Wilkerson
Acquisitions & Cataloging Librarian
wilkerst@ohsu.edu
503-494-0690

jackiethumb
Jackie Wirz
Biomedical Sciences Librarian
wirzj@ohsu.edu
503-494-3443

 zeigenl08_1

Laura Zeigen
Liaison Librarian
zeigenl@ohsu.edu
503-494-0505