OHSU

Information & Research Services

Reference Desk

503-494-3462
refer@ohsu.edu

Consumer Health

503-494-8881

Circulation Services

503-494-3460
503-494-3322 (fax)
circdesk@ohsu.edu

 

Document Delivery Services

503-494-3490
503-494-5241 (fax)
libdoc@ohsu.edu

jeff_4

Jeff Colby
Shift Supervisor
colby@ohsu.edu
503-494-3468

hamiltoa2_3
Andrew Hamilton
Senior Reference Librarian
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu
503-494-7527
hannon2_1
Todd Hannon
Reference Librarian
hannont@ohsu.edu
503-494-3474
 placeholder_headshot_large

Mary Hultine
Circulation Technician
hultinem@ohsu.edu
503-494-4367

loree_1_1_1 
Loree Hyde
Reference Librarian
hydel@ohsu.edu
503-494-6684
stephanie2

Stephanie Kerns
Associate University Librarian, Information & Research Services
kernss@ohsu.edu
503-494-3478

old_latin

Michael Mackin
Circulation Coordinator
mackinm@ohsu.edu
503-418-4979

bonita2_1

Bonita Spreng
Shift Supervisor
sprengb@ohsu.edu
503-494-8145

steeles3_1

Summer Steele
Document Delivery Coordinator
steeles@ohsu.edu
503-494-2399

amy

Amy Werner
Shift Supervisor
wernera@ohsu.edu
503-494-1489

jackiethumb
Jackie Wirz
Biomedical Sciences Librarian
wirzj@ohsu.edu
503-494-3443

 zeigenl08_1

Laura Zeigen
User Experience Librarian
zeigenl@ohsu.edu
503-494-0505