Information & Research Services

Library Service Desk

503-494-3460
circdesk@ohsu.edu

Graduate LRC Service Desk

503-346-4596

Document Delivery Services

503-494-3490
503-494-5241 (fax)
libdoc@ohsu.edu



amy

Amy Addison
Access Services Coordinator
addisona@ohsu.edu
503-494-1489

jaime bogdash

Jaime Bogdash
Collection Support Technical Assistant
bogdash@ohsu.edu

jeff_4

Jeff Colby
Assistant Supervisor
colby@ohsu.edu
503-494-3468

 kristi

Kristina DeShazo
Collection Development & Assessment Librarian
deshazok@ohsu.edu
503-494-1637

hamiltoa2_3
Andrew Hamilton
Liaison Librarian
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu
503-494-7527
old_latin

Michael Mackin
Access Services Manager
mackinm@ohsu.edu
503-418-4979

steeles3_1

Summer Steele
Document Delivery Coordinator
steeles@ohsu.edu
503-494-2399

 placeholder_headshot_large

Kathleen Stewart
Electronic Serials Assistant
stewarka@ohsu.edu
503-748-1319

 tami2_1

Tami Wilkerson
Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian
wilkerst@ohsu.edu
503-494-0690

 zeigenl08_1

Laura Zeigen
Liaison Librarian
zeigenl@ohsu.edu
503-494-0505