Collection Development Committee

Journal Collection Development Decisions


Collections Sponsorship

The OHSU Library's Collections Sponsorship Program offers organizations, departments and individuals an opportunity to underwrite the cost of  journal subscriptions or databases. See the Collections Sponsorship page for more information.


Collection Development Policy

For information on collection assessment, selection criteria and subject coverage see the OHSU Library's Collection Development Policy


Collection Development Committee Members

Kristina DeShazo, Acquisitions & E-Resources Librarian
Tami Wilkerson, Acquisitions Librarian
Stephanie Kerns, Associate University Librarian for Information & Research Services
Maija Anderson, Head of Historical Collections & Archives
Loree Hyde, Reference Librarian
David Sayers, Electronic Serials Assistant
Denise Urbanski, Head, Isabel McDonald Library
Robin Champieux, Scholarly Communication Librarian