OHSU

Events

Planning meetings

All faculty, staff and students are welcome to attend bi-monthly planning meetings, held the second Thursday of odd-numbered months, from noon to 1 p.m. in Kohler Pavilion 13000A. Meetings will be held on the following dates in 2014-2015:

  • Thursday, July 10
  • Thursday, Sept. 11 **Special location: HRC 5D03**
  • Thursday, Nov. 13
  • Thursday, Jan. 8
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, May 14

Social gatherings

No-host social gatherings are held the second Thursday of even-numbered months, from 4 to 7 p.m. at various locations. The 2014 schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday, Aug. 14: McCormick & Schmick’s Harborside Pilsner Room
  • Thursday, Oct. 9: OHSU Pride Meet and Mingle, BICC Gallery
  • Thursday, Dec.11: Picnic House
  • Thursday, Feb. 12: Cha Cha Cha! South Waterfront
  • Thursday, April 9: The Groaning Board
  • Thursday, June 11: Nel Centro