A&AS Committee


OHSU Audit and Advisory Services Committee 

Lawrence Furnstahl
Chief Financial Officer
Kenneth Brown
Irene Barhyte
Associate Dean For Finance, School of Medicine
Robert Vieira
Vice Provost, Academic and Student Affairs
Richard Doughty
Associate Director, ONPRC
Ellen Rensklev
Interim Director Risk Management
Dana Director
Research Development and Administration Assistant Vice President
Diana Gernhart
Associate Hospital Director of Finance
Lori Mueller
Senior Vice President Finance and Administration, OHSU Foundation
Bobbie Clawson
Compliance Officer
Amy Wayson (non-voting member)
Vice President and General Counsel