Please find information for our senior and development staff below. If you wish to contact a staff member not listed here, please call our main line to be connected.
  OHSU Foundation Reception  503-228-1730
General Information
Gift Inquiries
Human Resources

Senior Staff

Rebecca Auman Interim President 503-220-8329
Tara SimsChief Financial Officer503-220-8316 
Carolyn Hoyt Vice President, Advancement Operations 503-412-6371
Jim Ervin Executive Director,
Doernbecher Children's Hospital Foundation
Sarah Grace McIlveenAssistant Vice President of Development503-412-6374
Melissa Krzeminski Assistant Vice President of Development 503-220-8349
Cheryl DurantDirector of the President's Office503-220-8319
Shirley SkidmoreDirector of Strategic Communications503-412-6368

Development Staff

Maddy Abulencia Director of Development 503-552-0663
Liz ArringtonDirector of Development503-552-0716
Ann Barden Director of Gift Planning 503-412-6355
Chelsea Benedict Director of Development 503-552-0694
Maggie BolgerAssociate Director of Development 503-552-0708
Alex Cain Principal Gifts Officer 503-228-2406
Timothy Coffey Director of Development 503-552-0750
Deriek CruzAssistant Director of Development 503-412-6362
Mark Kemball Director of Alumni Relations 503-552-0667
Cathy Kemmerer Director of Strategic Foundation Partnerships 503-412-6353
Esra KhalilAssistant Director of Development 503-552-0743 
Jon Mohr Associate Director of Development 503-552-0725
Sarah Nevue Principal Gifts Officer 503-552-0683
Lisa Nolen Associate Director of Community Involvement 503-552-0681
Gina Ostby Manager of Principal Gifts 503-552-0696
Logan PhillipsDirector of Community Involvement503-220-8335
Pete Sommerfeld Senior Philanthropic Advisor 503-220-8328
Jamie ThayerDirector of Development503-552-0705
Sadie Williams Managing Director, Major & Special Gifts 503-552-0689
Caitlin Wilson Director of Development 503-552-0679