Academic Program Review Committee 2023-24

Member	Title	Administrative Unit
COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP		
Chair: Deborah Duran-Snell, MS, CNM	Assistant Professor	Nurse-Midwifery
Vice-Chair: Amanda McCullough, PhD	Professor	Department of Molecular and Medical Genetics
Coordinator: TBD		
CENTERS & INSTITUTES/AFFILIATED UNITS		
Pamela Pierce, MLS, MS	Assistant Professor	Library
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH		
Tawnya Peterson, PhD	Assistant Professor	Public Health Administration
SCHOOL OF NURSING		
Nick Miehl, PhD, RN	Assistant Professor	Undergraduate Nursing/HSOL
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE		
Mu-Shui Dai, PhD	Professor	Department of Molecular and Medical Genetics
Grace Chen, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Andrei Pugachev, Ph.D., DABR	Assistant Professor	Radiation Therapy Program
SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY		
Susie Goolsby, D.D.S., M.S.H.A.	Associate Professor	Restorative Dentistry
Lyndie Foster Page, Ph.D., BDS, DIPClinDent, MComDent	Associate Professor	Dental Public Health