2018 Summit Speakers

James Thomas, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Director of the Center for Heart Valve Disease at the Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute, Northwestern Medicine

Pamela Morris, M.D.
Director, Seinsheimer Cardiovascular Health Program, Co-Director, Women's Heart Care Medical, University of South Carolina

Samia Mora, M.D.
Director of the Center for Lipid Metabolomics, Division of Preventive Medicine, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Paul Forfia, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Director-Pulmonary Hypertension, Right Heart Failure, and PTE Program, Temple University

William Stevenson, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Vanderbilt

Jeff Healey, M.D.
Professor, Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, Director of Arrhythmia Services, McMaster University

Edward Yeh, M.D.
Chair of the Department of Medicine

Frances T. McAndrew Chair
Professor of Medicine, Director, Center for Precision Medicine, University of Missouri Health

Paul Sorajja, M.D.
Researcher, Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation, Director, Center of Valve and Structural Heart Disease, Minneapolis Heart Institute Cardiologist, Minneapolis Heart Institute® at Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation

Michael Mack, M.D.
Medical Director of Cardiothoracic Surgery for the Baylor Health Care System, Chairman of The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano Research Center, The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano

Thomas Forbes, M.D.
Chair of Vascular Surgery, Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, University of Toronto Joshua Beckman, M.D., Director, Vascular Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Vanderbilt