Closures

Library Closure, January 21st, 2013

The OHSU Library will be closed Monday, January 21, 2013 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. The After Hours Study Space will be available for OHSU students, faculty and staff. Remember your ID! The library will resume regular hours on Tuesday, January 22. For additional information on library hours see http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/education/library/about/hours.cfm.

Winter Holiday Hours

The OHSU Library will be open the following hours during the winter holidays.  Saturday, December 22 – CLOSED Sunday, December 23 – CLOSED Monday, December 24 – 7:30-3:00 Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, December 28 – 7:30-5:00 Saturday, December 29 – CLOSED Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED Monday, December 31 – 7:30-5:00 Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED Wednesday, January 2 – return to normal hours The SEL hours are: Wednesday, … Read More

Library Closure-Thursday, November 22, 2012

The OHSU Library will be closed Thursday, November 22, 2012 in observance of Thanksgiving. The After Hours Study Space will be available for OHSU students, faculty and staff. Remember your ID! The library will resume regular hours on Friday, November 23. For additional information on library hours see http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/education/library/about/hours.cfm.

New Science and Engineering Library Hours

Starting Monday, September 24, 2012, the OHSU Science and Engineering Library (SEL) will be open Monday-Friday, 12:00pm-4:00pm. The SEL will continue to provide a full suite of services, including access to the print and electronic collections, reference support, book and journal checkout, paging, interlibrary loan, reserves, and access to OHSU workstations and the photocopier/scanner. Please contact Chris Shaffer at shafferc@ohsu.edu with any questions or concerns.