Winter Holiday Hours

The OHSU Library will be open the following hours during the winter holidays. 

Saturday, December 22 – CLOSED

Sunday, December 23 – CLOSED

Monday, December 24 – 7:30-3:00

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, December 28 – 7:30-5:00

Saturday, December 29 – CLOSED

Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED

Monday, December 31 – 7:30-5:00

Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2 – return to normal hours

The SEL hours are:

Wednesday, December 19-CLOSED

Saturday, December 22 – CLOSED

Sunday, December 23 – CLOSED

Monday, December 24 – Noon-4:00

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, December 28 – Noon-4:00

Saturday, December 29 – CLOSED

Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED

Monday, December 31 – Noon-4:00

Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2 – return to normal hours

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.

About the Author